"When the world says, "Give up," Hope whispers, 'Try it one more time.' "

Frappo my boyfriend!

Sitting in an empty apartment right now..it’s 10pm and my roomie’s are probably out somewhere making Hollywood unsafe 😉 I came home from school like an hour ago, been sitting in a tiny vocal lab for hours, started off practicing piano but as always I couldn’t keep it up for too long, had to do something creative. So I started writing a new song, think it’s gonna be good, it’s a ballad, I think I have a thing for ballad’s…=) One thing that I do have a thing for is caramel Frappuccino’s with whipped cream,  A LOT of whipped cream, I love it! It’s my favorite! 😉 Can’t live without it!….OK…. I’m officially in love with Frappo! My new boyfriend!

And yeah I know I talk about it a lot but god what it’s raining here! It’s crazy! I had to walk home from school in the rain cause the shuttle didn’t go until 10 and I was so wet when I came home, it was like I had taken a shower with my clothes on! NO FUN! =)

I’m gonna try finish my new song now…

Love y’all!

// Nasha

Caramel Frappuccino

Leave a Reply

