"When the world says, "Give up," Hope whispers, 'Try it one more time.' "

The sun’s shinin’ again!

Today was a good day, woke up and saw that the sun was shining! Finally, the rain was getting on my nerves =)

On my way to church I passed Farmer’s market as usual and I took some pictures to show u guys!

After that I went to school, practiced some scales and continued working on the song I started writing yesterday, I changed some things and actually it sounded better, but I had a hard time finishing the chorus so after hours of over thinking it I decided to let it go and go home and what happens? On my way home I come up with the chorus! I was so relieved, it’s so annoying when you’re writing a song and there’s that little piece missing. Apparently I write better when not writing if you get what I mean. When I relax and don’t try to think too much about it, it all falls into place. So when I came home I could finish the song and write the second verse. Feel’s really good! It turned out to be a pretty nice ballad after all.

Hope all of you had a great day wherever you are!!

// Nasha

 

 

Sun is shinin'

Farmer's Market

 

 

Leave a Reply

